Immy Chua

Just Being and Let things Happen….

Vitamin Qi

2 Comments

qiQi or Energy…it has no form, no color, no smell…you can’t see, you can’t smell, you can’t touch…..you can only feel….feel with your heart….it can make you feel extremely calm, relax and light but it can also make you feel extremely uncomfortable, emotional, restless……but don’t get it wrong, this is where the healing begins….

I believe in Qi but I never really get to experience the existence of Qi, because I had so much excuses not to learn, I was always busy with work, with shopping making myself pretty, with all those unimportant things in life, I had all the wrong priorities in life! Last April, my friend introduced me to Zhi Neng Qi Gong and I found Sheng Zhong and learnt from him. I wasn’t really practicing much as again set all the wrong priorities in life! Last November due to work stress, I started getting back pain and my swollen lymph nodes were getting bigger and harder….not a good sign!

I decided to try Qi Therapy, I contacted Sheng Zhong and had been seeing him every week since mid November 2012. He channeled the external qi via his body to my body, he also guided me to practice more Zhi Neng Qi Gong, how to visualise and merge with Qi, also practicing wall squatting. After 2 weeks of wall squatting (20 squat x 5 times a day) and daily Qi Gong practice, I started feeling the Qi

Before meal

Before meal

flowing within my body. Last Christmas when everyone was busy eating and drinking, I managed to reach 500 wall squat (200 in the morning + 300 in the afternoon) a day…..I was overwhelmed with the Qi reaction….I feel the Qi when I am sitting, driving, sleeping and standing….it was so powerful and amazing….and this Qi reaction actually made me feel extremely uncomfortable because the Qi went deep rooted into my skin, body, meridian and bone to heal the source of my illness…..it is like peeling layer upon layer of my illness, you feel better one day and the more I do the wall squat and qi gong then the qi reaction come back again and heal the next level. Only one and a half month….and the result is phenomenal from my CT scan results.

I take lots and lots of vitamins for my dietary healing to strengthen my immune and digesting system, before meal I take 4 pancreatin enzyme, 2 acidol pepsin and 4 probiotic to help my digesting system. After meal, I take 4 CQ10, 2 niacin (B3), 3 liver capsules, 8 spirulina, 10 chlorella and 2 megazyme forte. 3 times a day! I inject myself with B12 everyday for the past 2 years! You can do the math of how much vitamins I had taken for the past 2 years! In addition, the juicing and the enema and the rabbit foods…..lots and lots of time and love spending in healing my illness!

Dietary healing helped dissolving the tumor cells and restored my body’s defense system, this method is all about me taking control of my health and life. Lots of time, energy, money and efforts. I chose this method not because I have no faith in modern medicine; chemo, radiotherapy still cure cancer but I would rather take responsibility and control of my life than handed my life to someone else!

After meal

After meal

Qi healing not only heal my illness but my life…..during the qi reaction…..I experienced lots of emotional reaction….it is such a remarkable journey..

Vitamin Qi is free and we all have it within our body….just do not know how to activate it and let it flows…..if you are interested…start with wall squatting. Warning…..only Chinese and Asian able to squat without any effort, because of our gene and ‘squatting toilet’! My late grandma who was 80 years old still used squat toilet!

My B12 injection!

My B12 injection! Fun of injecting yourself!

Happy Squatting!

Lots of love,

IMmy xxx

Author: Immy Chua

A day after I turned 42, I was diagnosed with Stage 2 Grade 4 bladder cancer….what a surprise birthday gift! 16 years ago on my birthday, my late brother was diagnosed with leukemia. He passed away after 6 months of chemotherapy. My doctors told me they were unable to cure me….as my cancer is an aggressive type. The statistic with chemotherapy treatment is 45% in 5 years. I refused chemotherapy because of my brother. So, I asked if I don’t do anything, what would happen? My doctor told me….if I don’t do anything, after 3 months, my cancer will spread to every parts of my body. I told my doctor, 3 months, I still have plenty of time to find a solution. So..I rejected the death sentence and went searching for solution……..My cancer journey start ….. This blog is about my exciting cancer journey which helps me to discover and reassess my life, my relationship with my family, my so-called career goal, my diet, my view, my belief…..everything…..for the past 2 years… I wish it will help everyone to look at illness as a blessing and opportunity to heal rather than seeing yourself as a victim.

2 thoughts on “Vitamin Qi

  1. This is all extremely interesting, and I do want to have a go at wall squatting, I bet it is hard for us Europeans. You are doing a lot but the result is positive and it is all worth it. Keep going Immy, love Ute x

    • Thanks Ute! Wall squatting was an ancient Chinese secret…..and it is now available to the Western world…..Happy Squatting….don’t be disappointed if you can’t in the first time….one step at a time…love,
      Immy x

Leave a Reply

