Immy Chua

Just Being and Let things Happen….

Speak from Heart……Listen with LOVE

6 Comments

Whenever I met up with friends who I haven’t seen for a while, the first question they asked was “You look great! How’s your health? Or are you in remission? ” I used my mind to listen to them and I get “upset”! My mind was telling them what do think? You said I look great then ask how was my health? Then my mouth speak ” I am excellent! Look at me! it has been 2 years now and I am still here! I think my friends still could not believe I did not go through the conventional treatment and I am still alive today! I used to also tell them I am recovering but then I told them I have recovered and now I am going to tell them I am healed because there is nothing for me to heal!

Recently, I have been nurturing my inner baby and shower myself with infinity unconditional LOVE. Last week, met up with a friend and he asked the same question…..suddenly…the ‘upset’ feeling gone….and I feel so much joy that I realized I am so blessed to be surrounded by friends who love and care for me so much that they asked about my health….because I listen with love not with mind…such an incredible shift from upset to joy! Today, again I bumped into an old colleague, she asked the same question and you could just feel her love!

Speak from heart and listen with love then our life will full of joy and happiness! Such a simple life equation! Try it!

Lots of Love,
IMmy xxx

Author: Immy Chua

A day after I turned 42, I was diagnosed with Stage 2 Grade 4 bladder cancer….what a surprise birthday gift! 16 years ago on my birthday, my late brother was diagnosed with leukemia. He passed away after 6 months of chemotherapy. My doctors told me they were unable to cure me….as my cancer is an aggressive type. The statistic with chemotherapy treatment is 45% in 5 years. I refused chemotherapy because of my brother. So, I asked if I don’t do anything, what would happen? My doctor told me….if I don’t do anything, after 3 months, my cancer will spread to every parts of my body. I told my doctor, 3 months, I still have plenty of time to find a solution. So..I rejected the death sentence and went searching for solution……..My cancer journey start ….. This blog is about my exciting cancer journey which helps me to discover and reassess my life, my relationship with my family, my so-called career goal, my diet, my view, my belief…..everything…..for the past 2 years… I wish it will help everyone to look at illness as a blessing and opportunity to heal rather than seeing yourself as a victim.

6 thoughts on “Speak from Heart……Listen with LOVE

  1. Yes, the loving light of energy blesses all of my inner parts and I am made brand new!

  2. “Speak from heart and listen with love then our life will full of joy and happiness! Such a simple life equation! Try it!”
    This is so simple, yet so powerful.
    Thank you so much Immy.

  3. Immy,pls look into ‘Healing Codes’ 《疗愈密码》on the net,I think it should be helpful.

Leave a Reply

