Immy Chua

Just Being and Let things Happen….

Higher Self…Lower Self….what about Middle Self?

20 Comments

Everyone of us want to be in The Higher Self but we always trap in The Lower Self (The Ego). My cancer journey helps me discover and nurture The Higher Self but The Lower Self keep pulling me off the track and trying to derail me! I think sometimes I fall in between…The Middle Self?

For those we don’t know about my exciting cancer journey…just a summary…doctors gave me a death sentence, I used diet (Gerson Therapy) to heal my cancer. After 3 months of intensive detox, juicing and vitamins. My bladder tumor gone and I am now working on my lymph nodes. This has been 2 years. No chemotherapy, no radiotherapy nor surgery!

The past 2 years I have been focusing on healing The Lower Self, which is my physical body, my tumor…as I believe we all do as we can feel, see and touch! Impressive results! Lots of hard work and dedication as Gerson is a very labor intensive ‘program’. My life changed completely! I feel like I am living in FEAR as I am unable to eat this, eat that! I have to constantly doing my coffee enemas, taking vitamins, juicing etc. My everyday work is juicing, eating, coffee enema and taking vitamins! This is now become my life…and I am ok with it! But inside me…I have the fear if I don’t do this or if I cheat then the cancer will come back! I don’t want to live in fear!

I started relaxing my diet…but still continue with the enema and juicing and vitamins when I feel like! Recently I have back pain and went for my 4 months review. I knew that if I told my oncologist, she was going to make a big deal and yes she did. She wanted me to go for a CT scan.

I am now moving from healing The Lower Self to The Middle Self then The Higher Self….I am practicing my mind to heal my soul….this is what exactly my blog is all about…healing the soul, the mind and the rest will follow…..it is a very big and brave step that I take…as we always fall into The Lower Self!

I am sick because I made myself sick! Why? Because I need attention! Who doesn’t like attention! I need attention from my parents, my family, my friends…..well….now I have all the attention and the healing start! Does this sound like you?

I started appreciating my parents and my family. I want to go home more, I want to spend more time with my parents and family. (FYI, I migrated to Australia and my parents are in Malaysia) I have a physical home here in Australia but my home is still HOME in Malaysia! I still recall when I attended my Australian Citizenship ceremony, a question suddenly popped up in my mind ” Where do I want to be buried when I die?’ My immediate answer is Malaysia!

I am sick because my body is not in harmony with my mind and soul….not in balance, just like the Yin and Yang. How to balance the Yinyinyang2 and Yang? Energy, Energy is Love, Love myself, Forgive myself and practice gratitude! I have been also practice Zhi Neng Qi Gong and I am now more sensitive and aware of the energy…it is so amazing and powerful….I can feel the energy ………just like I am the energy and the energy is me! It is just so peaceful and joyful!

So, am I gliding towards The Higher Self or I am still cruising in The Middle Self? or do I really care? as long as I am not in The Lower Self!

Would love to hear from you if you are in either The Lower Self, The Middle Self or The Higher Self?

Love,

IMmy xxx

Author: Immy Chua

A day after I turned 42, I was diagnosed with Stage 2 Grade 4 bladder cancer….what a surprise birthday gift! 16 years ago on my birthday, my late brother was diagnosed with leukemia. He passed away after 6 months of chemotherapy. My doctors told me they were unable to cure me….as my cancer is an aggressive type. The statistic with chemotherapy treatment is 45% in 5 years. I refused chemotherapy because of my brother. So, I asked if I don’t do anything, what would happen? My doctor told me….if I don’t do anything, after 3 months, my cancer will spread to every parts of my body. I told my doctor, 3 months, I still have plenty of time to find a solution. So..I rejected the death sentence and went searching for solution……..My cancer journey start ….. This blog is about my exciting cancer journey which helps me to discover and reassess my life, my relationship with my family, my so-called career goal, my diet, my view, my belief…..everything…..for the past 2 years… I wish it will help everyone to look at illness as a blessing and opportunity to heal rather than seeing yourself as a victim.

20 thoughts on “Higher Self…Lower Self….what about Middle Self?

  1. If you don’t have a higher, middle, or low wouldn’t you just be yourself.. Isn’t the purpose to merge yourself into one. I suppose we could make it a level for each but wouldn’t the soul just be in being, and being be in human and all 3 come into one?

    • You are so sweet Ute, thanks a million! and keep dreaming! lots of love! I feel extremely happy and peacesful today as my guidance angel just guided me to the next level that there is nothing to be healed as I am perfect so as everyone inclduing YOU! We are all perfect and shoud looks at others as they are all perfect that we are all happy!

Leave a Reply

