Immy Chua

Just Being and Let things Happen….

What to expect after Detox!

3 Comments

Vegetable-Hair“My brain is not working, I need a coffee!” Sound like you? I used to love coffee, I drink coffee in the morning, after meal and before bed! But now I hate coffee, well…except coffee enema! I do love the smell of coffee, but just can’t drink it! Same as tea and wine! Why ? Thanks to my extensive detoxification through coffee enema ! Sound weird?
Not only coffee, I can’t take oily food and processed food now. My body rejects these toxins when I have my coffee enema. I had severe stomach pains and nausea! This is very common and it is called healing reaction and sometimes called a “healing crisis”!

The severity and/or number of healing reactions you will experience depends on how often your body has been exposed to toxins and/or been traumatized during your lifetime and how much detoxifying and healing the body accomplished at the time. This reaction means you are succeeding in ridding your body of toxic minerals, chemicals, bacteria, viruses, and parasites and a much desired “healing” is taking place. Every drugless healing practitioner is well aware of the healing reaction phenomenon. This is also similar to Qi reaction. I will include in the next topic and Qi reaction as I am currently experiencing Qi reaction! When I had my first healing reaction, the whole staff in the clinic rejoice with me! But I am telling you, the feeling was really crap! I had severe nausea, fever, lack of appetite and severe bloating.

The first healing crisis is usually relatively short, since the body is not yet able to carry out serious healing and it is only just beginning to respond. Along with the attack on malignant tissues, the body also begins to heal old injuries, fractures, lumpy scars and serious conditions including long standing high blood pressure.

After 3 months of intensive detox, my old scars disappeared, my skin softer and smoother…and my taste buds and sense of smell changed!

I used to wear perfume, because I like the ‘artificial’ smell but now I just run away when I smell perfume or any other artificial smell, like air refresher, paint, cleaning detergent, anything that is not ‘NATURE’ !

We were born with full functional taste buds and sense of smell. Just like a baby! Over the years, we polluted ourselves with salt, sugar, artificial flavor, coloring, alcohol, food cosmetic etc. Our taste buds become less sensitive and we want more and more taste in our food! In addition to food, we put toxins chemical on our body, lotion, cosmetics, hair colouring, deodorant, the list go on……no wonder we are getting sicker and sicker! This is all because we are misinformed, not that we wanted to ‘poison’ ourselves.

Well, organic food is expensive! Everything that is ‘Organic’ is expensive! I used to think that as well. But now, every time I buy organic, I told myself I am investing in my HEALTH , the best investment compare to share market and property! Since my diet changed to organic, non processed, no or less oil, no artificial favour and colouring. My home is also cleaner, especially I don’t cook oily food, I don’t need toxins detergent to wash my dishes, just like my mum said, very easy to clean my dishes, just rinse it! Good for environment! Even I spent more money on organic food but now I don’t need to buy washing detergent and cleaning products!

As for my body, I save lots of money on the skin care, all those expensive toxins skin care, moisturiser, makeups, mask,

Toxins In Cosmetic

Toxins In Cosmetic

facial, etc. I threw all my skin care product, lipstick, makeup, no more facial! Beauty is from within! I use organic rosehip oil for my face and organic moisuriser during the day and some organic mineral foundation powder and eyebrow pencil! At night, I use organic coconut oil for my face and body….yes I smell coconut! Since I don’t use toxins chemical products on my body, I don’t need to use toxins chemical products to cleanse my face and body! Again, save the environment! My body doesn’t smell because I don’t eat acidic food, like meat, dairy, coffee, tea anything that taste delicious!

So, these are what you will expect after the Detox…not just any kind detox, a proper, intensive detox!

For mums, please please don’t add salt or sugar to your baby’s  food because baby has the ‘cleanest’ body with very sensitive taste and sense of smell!

For ladies, please try to use organic skin care because our skin is the largest organ of our body and since it is porous, it absorbs whatever you put on it. Be kind to your skin.

For gentlemen, please try to use natural deodorant as the conventional deodorant contains perfume and aluminium. These toxins get carried straight into your lymphatic system. Body odour is caused by “toxins” being released, you should let it out rather than suppressed it. Eat well, then you don’t need deodorant.

Love,

IMmy xxx

Author: Immy Chua

A day after I turned 42, I was diagnosed with Stage 2 Grade 4 bladder cancer….what a surprise birthday gift! 16 years ago on my birthday, my late brother was diagnosed with leukemia. He passed away after 6 months of chemotherapy. My doctors told me they were unable to cure me….as my cancer is an aggressive type. The statistic with chemotherapy treatment is 45% in 5 years. I refused chemotherapy because of my brother. So, I asked if I don’t do anything, what would happen? My doctor told me….if I don’t do anything, after 3 months, my cancer will spread to every parts of my body. I told my doctor, 3 months, I still have plenty of time to find a solution. So..I rejected the death sentence and went searching for solution……..My cancer journey start ….. This blog is about my exciting cancer journey which helps me to discover and reassess my life, my relationship with my family, my so-called career goal, my diet, my view, my belief…..everything…..for the past 2 years… I wish it will help everyone to look at illness as a blessing and opportunity to heal rather than seeing yourself as a victim.

3 thoughts on “What to expect after Detox!

  1. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am really pleassant to read all at
    single place.

Leave a Reply

