Immy Chua

Just Being and Let things Happen….

Im’s Update – Holistic Healing : Soul, Mind and Body……..

Leave a comment

Date: Sat, Nov 20, 2010 at 7:48 PM…My second email to all…

Dear all,

Great to hear from you all. I am doing fantastic. Since I started the detox, I lost 4 kg and I am now on 42kg…. 1 kg less than when I was 15 yo 🙂 for sure I will look like Form 3 student if I wear the school uniform now.

My detox program still continue with coffee enema and Castor oil enema. Yesterday I did gallstone cleanse with Olive oil, unfortunately nothing came out this morning. Not a pleasant experience as I have to drink half a cup of olive oil mixed with grapefruit juice and took 2 glasses of Epsom salt. FYI, don’t need to do operation to remove the gall bladder if you have gall stones…I have the recipe to share…let me know if you are interested…as over the years we consumed so much oily foods and for sure we will have gallstones….again my treatment is a holistic approach not just treat my bladder cancer…it is my whole body…

My everyday routine is coffee enema, FIR (like sauna to get rid of the toxic), ozone (every 48 hrs) or vitamin c or vitamin B12 and jump on the trampoline. In addition, I also do Castor oil patch on my lymph nodes to extract the toxic from the nodes and it started show improvement as the nodes are gradually softer and smaller.

The overall treatment is very simple:

Detox, No sugar, salt, oily diet to Starve the cancer cells, Vitamins to build my immune system to heal the cancer cells, follow with the vaccine and vitamin B17 (Laetrile from Aricot Kernels)  injection. Then I will be cancer free for life, how good is that?

Good news..I started eating brown rice 2 days ago….and it taste really good…and I can also have rye bread…but it’s a challenge to get rye bread in M’sia. I started to build my body by eating more hopefully to find few kgs that I lost 🙂 Attached herewith my recent photo after 2 weeks detox…I look great huh ! very tan as I was hungry for vitamin D.

I have the world best dad. Every morning, he makes 2kg of carrot juice, 10 green apple juice and  glasses of orange juice for me. He also prepares coffee for me for my enema. We are going to start making yogurt tonight. As I mentioned in the first email, I am determined to heal my body, mind and soul….Over the 2 weeks, I spent the most times with my dad since I can remember and it is his love that heals my mind and soul….then the body will follow….

Will keep you posted…. remember holistic healing…:-)

Love

Immy

Author: Immy Chua

A day after I turned 42, I was diagnosed with Stage 2 Grade 4 bladder cancer….what a surprise birthday gift! 16 years ago on my birthday, my late brother was diagnosed with leukemia. He passed away after 6 months of chemotherapy. My doctors told me they were unable to cure me….as my cancer is an aggressive type. The statistic with chemotherapy treatment is 45% in 5 years. I refused chemotherapy because of my brother. So, I asked if I don’t do anything, what would happen? My doctor told me….if I don’t do anything, after 3 months, my cancer will spread to every parts of my body. I told my doctor, 3 months, I still have plenty of time to find a solution. So..I rejected the death sentence and went searching for solution……..My cancer journey start ….. This blog is about my exciting cancer journey which helps me to discover and reassess my life, my relationship with my family, my so-called career goal, my diet, my view, my belief…..everything…..for the past 2 years… I wish it will help everyone to look at illness as a blessing and opportunity to heal rather than seeing yourself as a victim.

Leave a Reply

